Little Steps

Pretty pregnant posing

Posted on: September 29, 2011

When Nicky told me that I was to blog about poses for pregnant women, I have to admit I got a little nervous.

I didn’t get nervous because I don’t like pregnant women, and I didn’t get nervous because I don’t like poses. Because, both of those things, well I think they’re pretty ok in my book.

But I do have to admit, that I wasn’t sure what kind of posing we were talking about, and I really… well I really don’t feel like seeing pics of women strapped down on a table with their feet in the air as their lady bits explode with new life. I mean seriously, they literally explode.

Boom! Splat! Squish!

Imagine my relief though, when I got the pics in my email, and found out, that not only are these poses not squishy at all, but they’re actually really, really pretty!

Sudarwen Mcmillan, from Argentina, is a creator of static poseballs, absolutely perfect for all kinds of family photography. Yes, she makes poses for pregnancy, but for Sudarwen, it’s all about the family. Touching poses of family members young and old listening to the baby, endearing poses of mother and father bonding around the budding new life, all kinds of stuff like that.

Enough about them though – let’s see the pretty pictures, and just enjoy! Click on the thumbnails to see the full version, or just stop by Little Steps to talk to Dr. Nicole, who can help you get whatever your heart desires!

1 Response to "Pretty pregnant posing"

Gracias Nicole por haberme permitido trabajar contigo y tu emprendimiento.
Thank you Nicole for allowing me to work with you.

Leave a comment

Little Steps Archives